Gretchen Peters UK Tour February 2016


gretchenpeterslive

Gretchen Peters will return to the UK early in 2016 for an extensive tour to promote her new two disc career retrospective release which lives up to the essential title.

January 2016

Sun Jan 31 GLASGOW, MACKINTOSH CHURCH - CELTIC CONNECTIONS

February 2016

Mon Feb 1 ABERDEEN, LEMON TREE
Thurs Feb 4 DURHAM, GALA
Fri Feb 5 SOUTHPORT ATKINSON
Sat Feb 6 SHREWSBURY, WALKER THEATRE
Sun Feb 7 MUCH MARCEL, HELLANS MANOR
Tues Feb 9 RHYL, PAVILLION THEATRE
Wed Feb 10 HARPENDEN, PUBLIC HALLS
Thur Feb 11 BEXHILL-ON SEA, DE LA WARR PAVILION
Sat Feb 13 BUXTON, PAVILLION
Sun Feb 14 HIGH WYCOMBE, TOWN HALL
Tues Feb 16 LONDON, UNION CHAPEL
Thur Feb 18 SHEFFIELD, CITY HALL (BALLROOM)
Fri Feb 19 BROMSGROVE, ARTRIX
Sat Feb 20 BINGLEY, ARTS CENTRE
Sun Feb 21 EDINBURGH, QUEENS HALL

www.gretchenpeters.com