Vega UK Tour with Magnum + Headline London Date


vega cover

UK melodic rock act Vega will release their fourth album 'Who We Are' on the Frontiers label May 13th, 2016. The album was produced and mixed by Harry Hess of Harem Scarem fame. It has also been announced that Vega will open for UK rock legends Magnum on their UK tour with an additional headline show set for May 28th in Islington, London.

Vega are very much a touring band with further dates in the works for 2016 including a date at The Steelhouse Festival on July 23rd with the likes of The Darkness and Blues Pills.
 

VEGA
Nick Workman - Vocals
Tom Martin - Guitars
Daniel Chantrey - Drums
James Martin - Keyboards
Marcus Thurston - Guitars

TOUR DATES
Wed May 11, 2016 The Brook, Southampton (with MAGNUM)
Thu May 12, 2016 The Tramshed, Cardiff (with MAGNUM)
Fri May 13, 2016 Assembly Hall, Islington (with MAGNUM)
Sat May 14, 2016 O2 Academy, Oxford (with MAGNUM)
Mon May 16, 2016 The Waterfront, Norwich (with MAGNUM)
Tue May 17, 2016 Rock City, Nottingham (with MAGNUM)
Thu May 19, 2016 The Institute, Birmingham (with MAGNUM)
Fri May 20, 2016 Picturedrome, Holmfirth (with MAGNUM)
Sat May 21, 2016 O2 Academy 2, Manchester (with MAGNUM)
Sun May 22, 2016 O2 Academy, Newcastle (with MAGNUM)
Tue May 24, 2016 Garage, Aberdeen (with MAGNUM)
Wed May 25, 2016 Garage, Glasgow (with MAGNUM)
Fri May 27, 2016 Limelight, Belfast (with MAGNUM)
Sat May 28, 2016 O2 Academy 2, Islington
Sun May 29, 2016 O2 Academy, Bristol (with MAGNUM)
Mon
30, 2016 Assembly Rooms, Leamington Spa (with MAGNUM)


Sat Jul 23, 2016 Steelhouse Festival (with BLUES PILLS, FASTWAY, THE DARKNESS etc.)